Home > Uncategorized > I might ride this to the market….

I might ride this to the market….


Whoa, take a look at that bad-boy in action.

According to TreeHugger, the Nijland (crazy Swedes and their product names) can carry up to 1,100 pounds of cargo, and it as easy to ride as a bike. 

I could see myself riding up to the Safeway or AJ’s, and hitching this monster to a post to get my weekly shopping done.  Even better, maybe I could hook a sail to it….

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

